Mortgage Referral contacts

Often I am asked for a referral and here is a nice list of mortgage professionals for you

written by Jeffrey.Horn@ColdwellBankerPrime.com (518)465-8091

MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS YOU CAN TRUST

Home Bridge Financial Services  Heidi Ives HIves@homebridge.com (518)791-4595

SEFCU FCU Linda DeLuke LDeluke@SEFCUmortgageServices.com (518)378-5791

SEFCU FCU Bob Wilson bWilson@SEFCUmortgageServices.com (518)495-0343

MapleTree Funding Dave Loysen dLoysen@MapleTreeFunding.com (518)330-3283

Trustco Bank Stanley Prescott sprescott@branch.trustcobank.com

Pioneer Savings Stacey Yattaw sYattaw@PioneerSB.com (518)605-9613

Sunmark FCU Jeffrey Miller jMiller@SunmarkFCU.org (518)588-3025

Homestead Funding Jason Young jYoung@HomesteadFunding.com (518)701-1704

Homestead Funding Joe DeLorenzo jDelorenzo@HomesteadFunding.com (518)598-9905

KeyBank Thomas Kmetz Thomas_J_Kmetz@KeyBank.com (518)243-4552

CapComm FCU Eric Cruz eCruz@HomeownersAdvantage.com (877)266-7722 x 4334

 

Jeffrey Horn

Jeffrey Horn

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Contact Me

Tags